BPM Blogs

Alberto Manuel
Process Sphere – CEO
Alexander Samarin
AfDB – Chief Enterprise Architect
Anatoly Belychook
Business Console – President
Ann All
Enterprise Apps Today – Editor
Anthony Murphy
Lithe IT – Director
Ashish Bhagwat
OrangeScape – Vice President
Brandon Dean
Avio Consulting – Executive VP
Bruce Silver
Independent Industry Analyst
Chris Adams
Ultimus – VP Product and Technology
Chris Lockhart
Enterprise Architect
Chris Taylor
Tibco – Nimbus Consulting Americas
Clay Richardson
Forrester – Senior Research Analyst
Connie Moore
Forrester – VP & Research Director
Craig Le Clair
Forrester Research – Principal Analyst
Craig Reid
The Process Ninja
David Brakoniecki
Axispoint Solutions – Principal Consultant
Derek Miers
Forrester – Principal Industry Analyst
Elise Olding
Gartner – BPM Research Director
E. Scott Menter
BP Logix – VP Business Solutions
Frank Michael Kraft
Systems Analyst, Software Architect
Gary Comerford
GCP Consulting – Owner and Principal
Ian Gotts
Tibco – Vice President
Jacob Ukelson
Jaisundar V
Wipro Technologies – BPM Consultant
Jim Sinur
Gartner – Vice President
Jon Strickler
JIT Technologies – Principal and Consultant
Julie Hunt
Business Technology Strategist
Keith Swenson
Fujitsu – VP Research and Development
Mark McGregor
Bloor – Research Director
Matt Davies
Cordys – Director Product Marketing
Max J. Pucher
ISIS Papyrus Software – Chief Architect
Michael Rowley
Active Endpoints – CTO
Mickey Farrance
BonitaSoft – Technical Communications
Mike Gammage
Tibco – Principal Consultant
Neil Ward-Dutton
MWD Advisors – Research Director
Paul Mathiesen
PhD Student at QUT
Peter Schooff
ebizQ – Tech Editor
Phil Ayres
Consected LLC – Founder
Phil Gilbert
Pritiman Panda
HCL Technologies – Senior Consultant
Richard Watson
Gartner – Research Director
Sandy Kemsley
BPM Industry Analyst and Blogger
Sanooj Kutty
Daman – Projects and IM Lead
Scott Francis
BP3 Global – Founder and CTO
Sebastian Stein
ARIS BPM Community Manager
Thomas J. Olbrich
Taraneon Consulting – Managing Director
Tom Baeyens
Alfresco – Chief Architect
Tom Shepherd
Box – Sales Engineer
Tony Baer
Ovum – Senior Analyst

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,312 other followers

%d bloggers like this: